Administration

District Office: 814-635-3670 

Mark Bollman, Superintendent

Mark Bollman, Superintendent
mbollman@tmsd.net

Jerry Shoemake, Director of Education

Jerry Shoemake, Director of  Education
Email: jshoemake@tmsd.net
Phone: 814-928-4611

Lisa Rankin, Business Manager/Board Secretary
Email:  lisarank@tmsd.net
Phone: 814-635-3670 Ext. 1173

Lisa Rankin, Right To Know Officer
Email:  lisarank@tmsd.net
Phone: 814-635-3670 Ext. 1173

Rachel Heath, Payroll Coordinator

Email: raheath@tmsd.net
Phone: 814-635-3670 Ext. 1167

Barb Miller, Human Resources/Grant Coordinator/ Webmaster
Email:  bmiller@tmsd.net
Phone: 814-635-3670 Ext. 1176

Jessica Thompson, Receptionist/ AP/AR Coordinator/Maintenance Secretary
Email: jthompson@tmsd.net
Phone: 814-635-3670 Ext. 1172

Emily Mervin, Transportation Coordinator
Email: emervin@tmsd.net
Phone: 814-635-3670 Ext. 1169

 

Jacqueline Hummel, School Psychologist
Email: jhummel@tmsd.net

School Administration:

Parent Portal

Access your student's info using the Sapphire Parent Portal.

whatev
TMSD News

There is always something happening with the Tussey Mountain School District!