Staff Directory

Name Email Job Title
Amanda Adams aadams@tmsd.net Teacher
Jennifer Akers jakers@tmsd.net School Nurse
Lysbeth Allison lallison@tmsd.net Teacher
Michael Angelo scienceguy@tmsd.net Teacher
Melanie Baer mrowland@tmsd.net Teacher
Kristin Barnett kbarnett@tmsd.net Teacher
Bonnie Barton bbarton@tmsd.net Teacher
Adam Baughman abaughman@tmsd.net Teacher
Heather Baughman hbaughman@tmsd.net Teacher
Thomas Blanchetti tblanchetti@tmsd.net Teacher
Kimberly Bowser kbowser@tmsd.net Teacher
William (Brian) Brode bbrode@tmsd.net Teacher
William (Daniel) Brode dbrode@tmsd.net Teacher
Sonya Browell sbrowell@tmsd.net Teacher
Jessica Brumbaugh jessbrum@tmsd.net Teacher
Paul Brumbaugh pbrumbaugh@tmsd.net Teacher
Lois Bussick lbussick@tmsd.net Teacher
Brittany Buterbaugh bbuterbaugh@tmsd.net Teacher
Christopher Carrier ccarrier@tmsd.net Teacher
Julianne Claycomb juliannec@tmsd.net Teacher
Roger Conley rconley@tmsd.net Teacher
Lindsey Corrigan lcorrigan@tmsd.net Teacher
Susan Curfman scurfman@tmsd.net Teacher
Megan Detwiler mdetwiler@tmsd.net Teacher
Kimberly Donaldson kdonaldson@tmsd.net Teacher
Shauna Donovan sdonovan@tmsd.net Teacher
Paul (Doug) Ebersole debersole@tmsd.net Teacher
Sarah Elder selder@tmsd.net Teacher
Trudy Fagan tfagan@tmsd.net Teacher
Casey Flaherty cflaherty@tmsd.net Teacher
Joseph Frederick jfrederick@tmsd.net Teacher
Karen Gaston kcgaston@tmsd.net Teacher
Nikki Gephart ngephart@tmsd.net Teacher
Benjamin Gutshall bgutshall@tmsd.net Teacher
Julie Gutshall jgutshall@tmsd.net Teacher
Melissa Hinish mhinish@tmsd.net Teacher
Irene Hoover imsum@tmsd.net Teacher
Toby Horsh thorsh@tmsd.net Teacher
Stephanie Horton shorton@tmsd.net Teacher
Robert Hummel rhummel3@tmsd.net Teacher
Angela Husick angela@tmsd.net Teacher
Christopher Husick chusick@tmsd.net Teacher
John Husick jhusick@tmsd.net Teacher
Heather Jancula hjancula@tmsd.net Teacher
Bonnie Jenkins bjenkins@tmsd.net Teacher
Sarah Johnson sjohnson@tmsd.net Teacher
Carrie Kichman ckichman@tmsd.net Teacher
Jodie Kormanski jkormanski@tmsd.net Teacher
Kasey Kuhns kkuhns@tmsd.net Teacher
Kelly Lazor kelazor@tmsd.net Teacher
Christine Leonard chrleo@tmsd.net Teacher
Jessica Little jlittle@tmsd.net Teacher
Stephen Long slong@tmsd.net Elementary Guidance
Danielle Lynn dlynn@tmsd.net Teacher
Melissa Madzy mmadzy@tmsd.net Teacher
Jennifer May jmelius@tmsd.net Teacher
Breann McCahan bmanges@tmsd.net Teacher
Susan McCool smcool@tmsd.net Teacher
Pamela McDonald pmcdonald@tmsd.net Teacher
Rebecca McElwee bmcelwee@tmsd.net Teacher
Valerie Morningstar vmeyers@tmsd.net Teacher
Bradley Morse bmorse@tmsd.net Teacher
Dorian Morse dmorse@tmsd.net Teacher
Lindsey Myers ljmyers@tmsd.net Teacher
Cheri Mykut cbrown@tmsd.net Teacher
Sandra Kay Rickabaugh srickabaugh@tmsd.net Teacher
Kimberly Rodgers krodgers@tmsd.net Teacher
Adam Runk arunk@tmsd.net Teacher
Megan Schneider mschneider@tmsd.net Teacher
Eva Beth Sichko esichko@tmsd.net Teacher
Joshua Smith jsmith@tmsd.net Teacher
Amy Snyder asnyder@tmsd.net Teacher
Erin Snyder esnyder@tmsd.net Teacher
Katherine Stoudnour kstoudnour@tmsd.net Teacher
Morgan Stoudnour mstoudnour@tmsd.net Teacher
Corina Taylor ctaylor@tmsd.net Teacher
Nathan Thompson nthompson@tmsd.net Teacher
Jennifer Treece jtreece@tmsd.net Teacher
Jamie Villa jvilla@tmsd.net Teacher
Christina Watkins cwatkins@tmsd.net Teacher
Hattie White hcurfman@tmsd.net Teacher
Davina Wieczorek dwieczorek@tmsd.net Teacher
Kathryn Wood kwood@tmsd.net Senior High Guidance